Sunday, November 10, 2019

December 2019 on NickToons Africa: Peppa Pig | RBUK | Double Dare | Christmas

Below is a round-up of NickToons Africa's programming highlights for December 2019!


More Highlights:

November 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa | Nicktoons Africa

December 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa

PEPPA PIG
WEEKDAYS | 09 TO 24 DEC AT 09:10 WAT / 10:10 CAT / 11:10 EAT
New Episodes #163-#181, #183, #182, #162, #143, #144 | 5 minutes

Peppa is a very cute little pig that lives with her pig-family: big brother George, her mom and her dad. Peppa loves to play games, dress up nicely, take nice long trips and jump into mud baths. She always ends her adventures with lots of cheering and laughing. Her best friends always accompany her when she on her big adventures.

RAINBOW BUTTERFLY UNICORN KITTY
SUNDAY | 22 DEC 12:55 WAT / 13:55 CAT / 14:55 EAT
New Episode #118 | Half hour

Merry Mythmas: When Santa Paws takes the year off, Felicity is chosen to replace him and deliver the Mythmas presents to all of Mythlandia. Rudy teams up with Timmy the Kraken to try and ruin Mythmas so it's up to Felicity and her friends to save the day.

DOUBLE DARE
NEW EPISODES
WEEKDAYS | 02 TO 30 DEC 15:55 WAT / 16:55 CAT / 17:55 EAT
Episodes #101-#140 | Half hours

Get ready for the all-new Double Dare. Liza Koshy hosts as contestants take on tough trivia, fierce physical challenges, and the ultimate obstacle course in the messiest game show on TV.
Two teams compete in new, messy challenges of classic games, the water balloon and egg toss! However, in this high scoring game, one team pulls ahead and earns them a shot at the obstacle course.

FAN FAVOURITE BLOCK
WEEKENDS FROM 07 DEC AT 17:40 WAT / 18:40 CAT / 19:40 EAT

01st – Moosebox / Lucky (movie)
08th – Double Dare
15th – JoJo Siwa: My World / Nickelodeon’s Toy Sprint 2019
22nd – Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty
29th – Peppa Pig

SUNDAY MARATHONS
EVERY SUNDAY FROM 15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT

07th & 08th – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
14th & 15th – Danny Phantom
21st & 22nd – Avatar: The Last Airbender
28th & 29th - CatDog

JOLLYDAYS
WEEKDAYS | 09 DEC TO 03 JAN FROM 12:20 WAT / 13:20 CAT / 14:20 EAT

You will find all the perfect elements for a jolly holiday, right here on NickToons. So, turn up your imagination, invite some friends over and have some incredible adventures!

Monday 09 - Peppa Pig
Tuesday 10 - ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
Wednesday 11 - ToonMarty / Moosebox
Thursday 12 - Kung Fu Panda
Friday 13 - The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Monday 16 - Rocko's Modern Life
Tuesday 17 - Danny Phantom
Wednesday 18 - Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty
Thursday 19 - El Tigre
Friday 20 - T.U.F.F.Puppy
Monday 23 TO Wednesday 25 - Various Christmas Episodes
THURSDAY 26 - SpongeBob SquarePants
FRIDAY 27 - Nickelodeon’s Toy Sprint
MONDAY 30th DECEMBER 2019 - FRIDAY 3RD JANUARY 2020 - The Fairly Odd Parents special episodes

More Nick: Nickelodeon and Emerge Gaming Partner for 'NickX', a New Kid-Focused Competitive Gaming eSports Platform!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Christmas on Nicktoons Africa and Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: