Saturday, September 28, 2019

November 2019 on NickToons Africa: ALVINNN!!! S4 | Wallykazam! | Double Dare + More

Below is a round-up of NickToons Africa's programming highlights for November 2019!


October 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa | Nicktoons Africa

November 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa

November 2019 on Nicktoons Africa:

ALVINNN!!! AND THE CHIPMUNKS
New Episodes: #407-#413 | Half hours
Premiering: Weekdays at 13:35 WAT / 14:35 CAT / 15:35 EAT between Monday 18th - Tuesday 26th November 2019

Episodes include:

When Alvin talks Dave into buying a used tour bus, Dave has no idea of the problems ahead.

Alvin signs the Chipmunks up for a game show that forces losing contestants to perform dangerous stunts.

DOUBLE DARE
New Episodes 211-220 | Half hours
Premiering: Weekdays at 15:55 WAT / 16:55 CAT / 17:55 EAT between Monday 4th - Friday 15th November 2019

Get set for the all-new return of the slipperiest, sloppiest, slidiest game show on television! Marc Summers and Liza Koshy host this brand new edition of the messy game show.

Two teams compete to win cash and prizes by answering trivia questions and completing messy stunts known as physical challenges. However, in this high scoring game, one team pulls ahead and earns them a shot at the obstacle course.

WALLYKAZAM!
NEW EPISODES IN THE NICK JR. BLOCK
Episodes: #214-#226 | Half hours
Airing: Weekdays at 07:55 WAT / 08:55 CAT / 09:55 EAT between Monday 25th November - Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wallykazam! is an animated comedy for preschoolers about the adventures of a boy named Wally Trollman and his pet dragon, Norville.

Wally has a magic stick that makes words come to life; each story has a new set of magic words, and Wally uses these words to playfully transform the world around him.

Wally and Norville follow the twists the magic words create but they always have to be on the lookout for Bobgoblin who has a knack for causing trouble.

SUNDAY MARATHONS
Airing: Every Sunday from 15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT

03rd – CatDog
10th – Double Dare
17th – Breadwinners
24th – ALVINNN!!! And the Chipmunks

IND THE FUNNY STUNT
Airs: Weekdays at 11:40 WAT / 12:40 CAT / 13:40 EAT between Monday 4th - Friday 29th November 2019

Mondays ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
Tuesdays My Little Pony Mixed titles
Wednesdays Mixed titles
Thursdays The Fairly OddParents
Fridays SpongeBob Squarepants

04-08 Nov Food Animals
11-15 Nov Pets Friends
18-22 Nov Family Travel
25-29 Nov Adventure

More Nick: Nickelodeon and Emerge Gaming Partner for 'NickX', a New Kid-Focused Competitive Gaming eSports Platform!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nicktoons Africa and Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: