Saturday, September 28, 2019

November 2019 on Nick Jr. Africa: Becca's Bunch | Sunny Day | Rusty Rivets | Blaze | Shimmer & Shine | Butterbean’s Café + More

Below is a round-up of Nick Jr. Africa's programming highlights for November 2019!


October 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa | Nicktoons Africa

November 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nicktoons Africa

November 2019 on Nick Jr. Africa:

SUNNY DAY
New Episode: #205 | Half hour
Premiering: Friday 1st November 2019 at 08:45 WAT / 09:45 CAT / 10:45 EAT

A broken Glam Van prevents everyone from traveling to a dog styling competition. Luckily, a strange new vehicle appears, inspiring Sunny to transform it into the ultimate, on-the-go pet styling vehicle: The Groom & Vroom.

BLAZE AND THE MONSTER MACHINES
New Episode: #416 | Half hour
Airing: Saturday 2nd November 2019 at 14:40 WAT / 15:40 CAT / 16:40 EAT

Ninja Soup: Blackbelt isn't the only Ninja Master in his family - his Grandma Ninja has awesome moves too! But when she gets a nasty cold, Blaze, AJ and Blackbelt set out to make the most powerful medicine there is: Ninja Soup!

BUTTERBEAN’S CAFÉ
New Episodes: #134, #140, #132, #135-#139 | Half hours
Premiering: Weekdays at 08:20 WAT / 09:20 CAT / 10:20 EAT between Monday 4th - Friday 22nd November 2019

New episodes include:

The Fairy Bean Adventure!: When Butterbean runs out of magic fairy beans, the fairies go on an adventure to find more! But Ms. Marmalady hears about their quest and wants to get the beans for herself.

Cricket overhears Butterbean mention she's closing the café. Is the café closing... forever?!

BECCA’S BUNCH
NEW SERIES
New Episodes: #101-#110 | Half hours
Premieres: Monday 18th November 2019
Airs: Weekdays at 09:45 WAT / 10:45 CAT / 11:45 EAT until Friday 29th November 2019

Becca is a little bird with a big appetite for adventure. She loves helping her Wagtail neighbors. Though she sometimes bites off more than she can chew, Becca knows that with her friends Russell, Sylvia, and Pedro by her side, nothing is impossible!
What you can look forward to:

• Becca is Mayor for the Day & says yes to all requests which causes havoc before she finally learns the value of saying no.

• When the Bunch find an old map, they try to track down the secret cave of the Acorn King and his lost treasure.

• Becca's Bunch set out to break the WoodnessBook of Wagtail Records for the biggest sand sculpture ever built.

RUSTY RIVETS
New Episodes: #301-#305 | Half hours
Airing: Weekdays at 07:20 WAT / 08:20 CAT / 09:20 EAT between Monday 18th - Thursday 28th November 2019

New episodes include:

Rusty's Dino Island: Rusty and Ruby discover an island where dinosaurs still exist, but they won't much longer unless they can stop the island's volcano from erupting!

Dak gets stranded on an off-shore rock with a broken wing.

SHIMMER AND SHINE
New Episodes: #415-#418 | Half hours
Premiering: Weekdays at 13:20 WAT / 14:20 CAT / 15:20 EAT between Monday 25th - Thursday 28th November 2019

New episodes include:

An enchanted treasure map leads Shimmer, Shine, Leah, and their Dragon Rider friend Farnaz to the powerful Dragon Gem. But when Zeta gets ahold of the gem, it's up to Farnaz and the girls to get it back before Zeta becomes too powerful to stop.

PAW PATROL MIGHTY PUPS SUPER PAWS STUNT
New Episodes: #609, #612 | Half hours
Premiering: Weekdays at 04:55 WAT / 05:55 CAT / 06:55 EAT between Monday 18th - Friday 22nd November 2019
Repeats: Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th November 2019 at 09:25 WAT / 10:25 CAT / 11:25 EAT

When Super Kitties Attack: The Kitty Catastrophe crew gets super powers and now those little kittens are causing big problems all over town! It'll take the Mighty Pups and their Super Paws to stop them and restore order to Adventure Bay!

Pups Meet the Mighty Twins: Super-bandit, Ladybird, shrieks havoc in Adventure Bay taking all of the town's treasures - including Mayor Goodway! The Mighty Pups team up with new super pals, The Mighty Twins, to save the day - and the Mayor - in this super heroic adventure!

MINI MARATHONS
Double episodes | One hour
Airing: Every Sunday at 05:05 WAT / 06:05 CAT / 07:05 EAT

Sunday 03 November – Bubble Guppies: Guppy Style!
Sunday 10 November – Dora the Explorer: Dora's Fairytale Adventure
Sunday 17 November – Team Umizoomi: UmiSpace Heroes!
Sunday 24 November – Dora the Explorer: Dora in Wonderland
Sunday 01 December – Bubble Guppies: The Puppy and the Ring

More Nick: Nickelodeon and Emerge Gaming Partner for 'NickX', a New Kid-Focused Competitive Gaming eSports Platform!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nick Jr. Africa and Nickelodeon Preschool News and Highlights!

No comments: