Sunday, November 10, 2019

December 2019 on Nick Jr. Africa: Blaze | Shimmer and Shine | Becca's Bunch | PAW Patrol | Butterbean’s Café | Festive Highlights

Below is a round-up of Nick Jr. Africa's programming highlights for December 2019!


More Highlights:

November 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa | Nicktoons Africa

December 2019 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nicktoons Africa

BLAZE AND THE MONSTER MACHINES
SUNDAYS: 01 TO 22 DEC AT 16:40 WAT / 17:40 CAT / 18:40 EAT
New Episodes #501, #502, #504, #505

Blaze and the Monster Machines is a CG interactive preschool series about Blaze, the world’s greatest monster truck, and his best buddy and driver, a boy named AJ.

SHIMMER AND SHINE
WEEKDAYS: 02 TO 06 DEC AT 07:15 WAT / 08:15 CAT / 09:15 EAT
New Episodes #416, #415, #417, #418

A pair of fraternal twin genies-in-training unintentionally cause chaos in their attempts to grant wishes for their best friend, Leah.

BECCA’S BUNCH
WEEKDAYS: 02 TO 06 DEC AT 11:45 WAT / 12:45 CAT / 13:45 EAT
New Episodes #111-#115

Becca is a little bird with a big appetite for adventure. She loves helping her Wagtail neighbors. Though she sometimes bites off more than she can chew, Becca knows that with her friends Russell, Sylvia, and Pedro by her side, nothing is impossible!

PAW PATROL MIGHTY PUPS
SUNDAY: 15 DEC FROM 13:15 WAT / 14:15 CAT / 15:15 EAT
#615 (Premiere episode) & #612, #609, #999

When their latest scheme goes awry, Mayor Humdinger and his nephew Harold accidentally divert a meteor towards Adventure Bay. The meteor's golden energy grants the PAW Patrol superpowers! The heroic MIGHTY PUPS are on a roll to super-save the day!

BUTTERBEAN’S CAFÉ
SUNDAY: 29 DEC FROM 13:15 WAT / 14:15 CAT / 15:15 EAT
#133 (Premiere episode) & #134-#139

Let's get cooking with Butterbean and her fairy friends as they serve up magical stories infused with friendship and teamwork at Butterbean's Cafe!

NICK JR. UNWRAPPED
FRIDAYS: 06 TO 27 DEC AT 17:35 WAT / 18:35 CAT / 19:35 EAT
CATCH A BRAND NEW EPISODE EVERY FRIDAY!

• 06 December -Paw Patrol #610
• 13 December - Butterbean’s Café 120
• 20 December - Rusty Rivets #220
• 27 December - Shimmer and Shine #421

CHRISTMAS MARATHON
SUNDAY 22 DEC AT 11:40 WAT / 12:40 CAT / 13:40 EAT AND WEDNESDAY 25 DEC AT 11:15 WAT / 12:15 CAT / 13:15 EAT

Enjoy the best Christmas episodes of Paw Patrol, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Becca’s Bunch, Rusty Rivets, Shimmer and Shine, Butterbean’s Café… and more!

More Nick: PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure” Announces South Africa Tour!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Christmas on Nick Jr. Africa and Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: