Saturday, April 21, 2018

June 2018 on Nicktoons Africa | Breadwinners | Barbie: Dolphin Magic | Littlest Pet Shop S4 | Father's Day | Holiday Stunt

Below is a round-up of Nicktoons Africa's programming highlights for June 2018!


NickToons Africa and Nick Jr. Africa's May 2018 highlights can be found here.

BARBIE DOLPHIN MAGIC
Movie
Airs: Saturday 30 June at 09:45 CAT/08:45 WAT/10:45 EAT
Repeats: Sunday 1 July at 16:00 CAT/15:00 WAT/17:00 EAT

Barbie and her sisters visit Ken at his summer internship where he works at a coral reef researching dolphins. While diving and exploring the reef, the sisters discover rare, rainbow-colored dolphins who only visit once a year. This amazing find encourages them to learn more about preserving the coral and all the sea life that lives there. That's when they meet Isla, a mysterious new friend who needs the help of Barbie and her sisters, and the gemstone dolphins to save the day.

LITTLEST PET SHOP
New Episodes (401-426)
Airs: Monday to Friday from 04 June at 07:40 CAT/06:40 WAT/08:40 EAT

Welcome to the land of Paw-Tucket! A pet-only world made by pets, for pets. If you’re a pet (and a really good one) you can gain access via a magical portal that opens in the human world and lets you pass through to the town center of Paw-Tucket. Come hang with Trip, Quincy, Jade, Roxie, Edie and Bev at the cozy corner of the Littlest Pet Shop and watch them get into all kinds of fun, throw parties, discover new friendships, and explore all that Paw-Tucket has to offer!

BREADWINNERS
New Episodes (201-210)
Airs: Monday to Friday from 11 June at 15:35 CAT/14:35 WAT/16:35 EAT

Breadwinners follows two booty-shaking ducks, SwaySway and Buhdeuce, as they operate a bread delivery service out of their awesome, jet-fueled rocket van!

In their new adventures, the guys accidentally get hired by Oonski to be his new crewmates; SwaySway grows a clump of chest hair and Buhdeuce fears his best bap will outgrow him; SwaySway and Buhdeuce get trapped inside the Swamp Pad by an ultra-belligerent Raccoon AND Steven Quackberg wants to make a movie about the Breadwinners.

HOLIDAY PROGRAMMING STUNT
Airs: Weekdays from 4 June at 13:55 CAT/12:55 WAT/14:55 EAT

NickToons is brining you a jam packed, ultra heated holiday stunt with ALL your ultimate NickToons programming every single day of the week!

4th to the 8th:
SpongeBob SquarePants
Fanboy & Chum Chum
ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
My Little Pony
Back at the Barnyard

11th to the 15th:
Invader Zim
Robot & Monster
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron
Planet Sheen
The Fairly Odd Parents

18th to the 22nd:
Rocko’s Modern Life
Sanjay & Craig
Angry Beavers
CatDog
Ren & Stimpy

25th to the 29th:
Kung Fu Panda
T.U.F.F. Puppy
Monsters vs. Aliens
Danny Phantom
The Penguins of Madagascar

HOLIDAY PROGRAMMING STUNT
Airs: Weekdays from 4 June at 18:05 CAT/17:05 WAT/19:05 EAT

You thought Nicktoons were only going to give you your favourite shows?

The number-one destination for all your favourite 'toons are going further to make sure that every part of your holiday is filled with entertainment by bringing you never seen before live action movies and specials!

Nicktoons will have everything from A Fairly Odd Movie: Grow Up, Timmy Turner!, The Boy Who Cried Werewolf, Legends of the Hidden Temple, Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and SO MUCH MORE for you to keep warm and enjoy, all holiday long!

FATHER’S DAY SPECIAL
Airs: Sunday 17 June at 16:00 CAT/ 15:00 WAT/ 17:00 EAT

- The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius: The Father's Day talent show is only a few days away, and Jimmy has to perform with his Dad.

- The Fairly Odd Parents: Dad keeps trying to help Timmy with his homework. But he's not the brightest dad, so any help he gives does more harm than good.

- Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Donatello obsessively experiments with mutagen in a bid to find a cure for April’s mutated father. Unfortunately this puts April in danger from a new threat—Mutagen Man!

- Kung Fu Panda: Po is embarrassed when his dad takes him on a wild goose chase, but it turns out his dad is not so crazy after all.

- ALVINNN!!! And the Chipmunks: When Bocarter’s father helps him with his class project, Alvin enlists Dave’s help, locking the families in a heated competition.

More Nick: June 2018 on Nickelodeon Africa | Knight Squad | The Thundermans S4 | Holiday Stunts | Father's Day Celebration!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us.
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon Africa and Nicktoons Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: