Saturday, April 21, 2018

June 2018 on Nickelodeon Africa | Knight Squad | The Thundermans S4 | Holiday Stunts | Father's Day Celebration

Below is a round-up of Nickelodeon Africa's programming highlights for June 2018!


Nick Africa's May 2018 highlights can be found here.

KNIGHT SQUAD
New Show (Episodes: 101-106/108-109, 112)
Airs: Monday to Friday from 11 June @ 16:15 CAT/15:15 WAT/17:15 EAT

There is only one place in the magical land of Astoria where the young and fearless can train to become elite warriors - Knight School!

Meet Ciara, the fierce star student who is hiding a colossal secret - she is the royal princess in disguise! Things only get crazier at school when Arc, the cocky new kid, strolls in with a pretty big secret of his own. This unlikely pair will have to team up if they want to become legendary knights. Ciara, Arc, and their friends hope to outshine the school's other squads for the honor of one day representing Astoria in battle. But in this fantastical kingdom full of powerful beasts, magical spells, and some frenemies, that might be harder than they think! [More info]

THE THUNDERMANS
New Episodes (428-432)
Airs: Monday to Friday from 25 June @ 17:05 CAT/16:05 WAT/18:05 EAT

In the new upcoming episodes:

- Max declares his independence from his parents’ house rules and moves out.

- Nearing their 100th save, Phoebe & Max are determined to make it their best and most memorable one yet.

- As Sarah & Gideon’s crushes on Max & Phoebe escalate, the twins set them up on a date with each other.

- Nana and Pop Pop Thunderman come to visit and land up banishing Max & his bunny best friend to the Detention Zone.

FATHER’S DAY
Special Episodes
Airs: Sunday 17 June @ 12:55 CAT/11:55 WAT/13:55 EAT

- In The Thundermans Max and Phoebe’s intentions go awry in Parents Day and then in Breaking Dad.

- When Henry Danger’s mom has her purse stolen, Captain Man decides he should move in with Henry’s family in order to protect them. Soon, Captain Man takes on a fatherly role which becomes more than Henry likes.

- In The Loud House, Dad has Mr. Grouse watch Lily while he goes to a concert but things quickly start to go wrong.

- For Hey Arnold at the Parent's Day competition, Arnold learns that even though he doesn't have "real" parents, his grandparents are just as good as everyone else's parents.

THE THUNDERMANS WEEKEND HOLIDAY STUNT
Airs: Every Saturday in June starting from the 2nd @ 12:55 CAT/11:55 WAT/13:55 EAT
Repeats Sundays @ 08:20 CAT/07:20 WAT/09:20 EAT

The Holidays are just around the corner and Nick wants you to enjoy every moment of it with the most astonishing Family ever: The Thundermans.

Join The Thundermans crew to get you into the coolest and funniest mood for the holiday spirit, no mater how normal or bizarre!

2nd – Super Powers
9th –Performances, ‘A Star is Born’
16th – Max, the Master of Pranks
23rd –Phoebe, ‘Love is in the Air’

WEEKDAY HOLIDAY STUNT
Airs: Weekdays from Monday 04 June:

- The Thundermans / Henry Danger @ 07:30 CAT/06:30 WAT/08:30 EAT

- Game Shakers / Nicky, Ricky Dicky & Dawn / Hunter Street @ 12:05 CAT/11:05 WAT/13:05 EAT

- Make It Pop / iCarly / Sam & Cat @ 17:30 CAT/16:30 WAT/18:30 EAT

Nickelodeon brings you full seasons of your favourite shows to spice up your holidays.

Starting your day off with action packed episodes of The Thundermans and Henry Danger to warm up your morning.

Get the whole family involved in all the mischief and mystery with Game Shakers; Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn as well as Hunter Street for lunchtime.

Then take a walk down memory lane with a heap full of girl power in Make It Pop; iCarly and Sam & Cat to end off your day with a bang!

More Nick: May 2018 on Nicktoons Africa and Nick Jr. Africa | Enchantimals | My Little Pony | Totally Spies | Shimmer & Shine | Nella | PAW Patrol | Blaze!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us.
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: