Monday, February 10, 2020

March 2020 on NickToons Africa: KCA 2020 | The X's | America's Most Musical Family + More

Below is a round-up of Nicktoons Africa's programming highlights for March 2020!


More Highlights:

February 2020 on: Nickelodeon Africa

March 2020 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nick Jr. Africa

This March, NickToons Africa will be airing:

NICKELODEON KIDS' CHOICE AWARDS 2020
AWARDS SHOW
PREMIERES: MONDAY 23 MARCH AT 16:30 WAT / 17:30 CAT / 18:30 WAT

The Nickelodeon KCAs is back! It’s the one place to find all the stars, trends, movies, music, SLIME, & more that kids love! So tune in as we celebrate the power of kids' choice.

THE X'S
NEW SHOW
Episodes: #101-#120 | Half Hours
AIRS: WEEKDAYS 30 MAR TO 24 APR AT 15:30 WAT / 16:30 CAT / 17:30 EAT

A family of world-class super-spies who live undercover in suburbia, the X's are a covert force second to none. And, with a little help from their secret spy-house -- a supercomputer with the personality of a sassy English butler -- they're always ready for an adventure. In this hilarious, action-packed animated series, the X's thwart evildoers, save the world, and then argue loudly over what to watch on TV.

AMERICA’S MOST MUSICAL FAMILY
NEW SHOW
Episodes: #101-#113 | 12 Hour-Long Episodes and One Half-Hour Special
AIRS: WEEKDAYS: 23 MAR TO 08 APR AT 15:55 WAT / 16:55 CAT / 17:55 EAT

In Nickelodeon's new music competition series hosted by Nick Lachey, 30 amazing families take the stage to perform for judges Ciara, David Dobrik and Debbie Gibson but only one will become America's Most Musical Family.

MONTH OF AWESOMENESS
NEW STUNT
AIRS: WEEKDAYS: MONDAY 2nd TO FRIDAY 27th MARCH FROM 14:00 WAT / 15:00 CAT / 16:00 EAT
Seasons 1, 2 & 3 | Half hours x3 episodes per day (x6 on the 10th March)

Yes it's the month of AWESOMENESS, and what better way to celebrate than with a triple bill of Kung Fu Panda - Legends of Awesomeness? You are AWESOME, never forget it. No matter what you are going through, our awesome kung fu masters will be here help and maybe even inspire you to kick any problem’s boo-tay!

SUNDAY MARATHONS
AIRS: EVERY SUNDAY FROM 15:00 WAT / 16:00 CAT / 17:00 EAT

01st – Nickelodeon’s Toy Sprint 2019
08th – ALVINNN!!! And the Chipmunks
15th – SpongeBob SquarePants
22nd – Peppa Pig
29th – America’s Most Musical Family

Nicktoons is available to watch on DStv Channel 308.

Available in over 13 million homes, NickToons showcases the world’s best comedy animation. Launched in 2002 and part of the Nickelodeon network of channels, NickToons broadcasts the very best in funny cartoons.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.

More Nick: Nickelodeon and Emerge Gaming Partner for 'NickX', a New Kid-Focused Competitive Gaming eSports Platform!

Originally published: Monday, February 10, 2020.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nicktoons Africa and Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: