Monday, February 10, 2020

March 2020 on Nick Jr. Africa: Blue's Clues & You! | Rusty Rivets | PAW Patrol Specials + More

Below is a round-up of Nick Jr. Africa's programming highlights for March 2020!


More Highlights:

February 2020 on: Nickelodeon Africa

March 2020 on: Nickelodeon Africa | Nicktoons Africa

This March, Nick Jr. Global will be airing:

RUSTY RIVETS
WEEKDAYS 02 TO 19 MAR AT 09:20 WAT / 10:20 CAT / 11:20 EAT
NEW EPISODES (#310-#312, #302-#305, #301 | Half carts, 301 half hour)

When there’s a job to do and stakes are high, ten-year-old Rusty Rivets – along with best bud Ruby - invents his way out of every jam by repurposing parts and objects into the wildest, coolest most awesome contraptions ever!

PAW PATROL
ULTIMATE RESCUE STUNT
SUNDAY 08 MAR AT 14:30 WAT / 15:30 CAT / 16:30 EAT
NEW EPISODE #602. OTHER EPISODES: #605, #525, #520, #517, #514, #511 | Half Hours

Ultimate Rescue: Pups and the Mystery of the Missing Cellphones: Cell phones are vanishing all over adventure bay! The pups will need a lot of police power to solve this mystery and save the day!

SPECIALS MARATHON
SUNDAY 15 MAR AT 14:30 WAT / 15:30 CAT / 16:30 EAT
EPS: Shimmer and Shine #101; Bubble Guppies #301-#302, Dora the Explorer #325-#326; Blaze and the Monster Machines #101-#102

Nick Jr. is bringing you a once off marathon of special episodes from your favourite shows: Shimmer and Shine: First Wish; Bubble Guppies: Puppy in the Ring; Blaze and the Monster Machines: Blaze of Glory and Dora the Explorer: Dora's Pirate Adventure.

PAW PATROL: MIGHTY PUPS
SUNDAY 22 MAR AT 14:30 WAT / 15:30 CAT / 16:30 EAT
PREMIERE EPISODE: #618. OTHER EPS: #618, #615, #612, #609, #999

Mighty Pups, Super Paws: Pups and the Big Twin Trick / Mighty Pups, Super Paws: Pups Save the Mega Mayor: The Ladybird is up to her old tricks again, but this time the Mighty Twins have a super trick of their own! // Mayor Humdinger finally gets super powers and it's a total cat-astrophe! The Mighty Pups are summoned to save the Mega Mayor from himself.

BLUE’S CLUES & YOU!
NEW SHOW
WEEKDAYS STARTING 30 MAR AT 11:35 WAT / 12:35 CAT / 13:35 EAT
NEW EPISODES #101-#102 | Half hours. Repeats 14:45 WAT / 15:45 CAT / 16:45 EAT

In Blue's Clues & You, beloved puppy Blue invites viewers to join her and Josh on a clue-led adventure to solve a puzzle. With each paw print, the viewer is inspired to interact with Josh and Blue to figure out Blue's Clues!

Nick Jr. Global is available on DStv Channel 307

With a ton of original programming as well as some familiar favourites, Nick Jr. is the go-to channel in households where two to six year olds roam. The content is entertaining enough to keep young children occupied, while parents can rest assured that the viewing experience will be one of learning.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.

More Nick: PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure” Announces South Africa Tour!

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nick Jr. Africa and Nickelodeon Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: