Friday, May 07, 2021

June 2021 on Nick Jr. Africa: PAW Patrol Moto Pups | Peppa Pig | Blue's Clues & You | Bubble Guppies

Below is a round-up of Nick Jr. Africa's programming highlights for June 2021!


More Highlights:


June 2021 on: Nickelodeon South Africa | Nicktoons Africa

PREMIERE MARATHON
SATURDAY 5 & SUNDAY 6 JUNE
11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT

PREMIERE EP: #723 Moto Pups: Pups Save a Moto Mayor

EPS: #720, 722, 723, 724, 996

Moto Pups: Pups Save a Moto Mayor: Mayor Goodway thinks she can change the Ruff- Ruff pack's naughty ways by pretending to be a "bad" biker and becoming part of their gang, but when Gasket puts the Mayor through a battery of tough tests, it's up to the Moto Pups to rescue her.

EPS: S1-S4
WEEKDAYS FROM 7 – 11 JUNE
17:00 WAT / 18:00 CAT/ 19:00 EAT

Every day is an adventure for Peppa Pig!

With her family and friends there's always something to smile about, and a whole world of things to discover!

PAW PATROL MOTO PUPS
PREMIERE MARATHON
SATURDAY 12 & SUNDAY 13 JUNE
11:00 WAT / 12:00 CAT / 13:00 EAT

PREMIERE EP: #724 Moto Pups: Rescue at Twisty Top Mesa /

Moto Pup: Pups Save a Sneezy Chase

EPS: #108, 125, 302, 515, 720, 722, 723, 996

Moto Pups: Rescue at Twisty Top Mesa / Moto Pup: Pups Save a Sneezy Chase: The Ruff-Ruff Pack take a bus on a wild jump, and the Moto Pups must rescue the baddies off the Twisty Top Mesa. / Chase's cat allergies lead him to the desert, and he's trapped with the Ruff-Ruff Pack. The Moto-Pups gear up for an epic rescue!

BRAND NEW EPISODES
MON-THU FROM 14-18 JUNE
09:45 WAT / 10:45 CAT / 11:45 EAT
WITH NEW EPISODE MARATHONS ON FRIDAY 19 JUNE

SEASON 1: #514, 516-518

Bubble Guppies is fun and educational show set in a vibrant aquarium-inspired underwater classroom, where we laugh and learn every day. Why not join in and swim along?

BRAND NEW EPISODES
EPS: #214, 211-213
WEEKDAYS 28 JUNE - 1 JULY
17:30 WAT / 18:30 CAT / 19:30 EAT

In Blue's Clues & You, beloved puppy Blue invites viewers to join her and Josh on a clue-led adventure to solve a puzzle. With each paw print, the viewer is inspired to interact with Josh and Blue to figure out Blue's Clues!

ABOUT NICK JR.

Nick Jr. Global is available on DStv Channel 307

With a ton of original programming as well as some familiar favourites, Nick Jr. is the go-to channel in households where two to six year olds roam. The content is entertaining enough to keep young children occupied, while parents can rest assured that the viewing experience will be one of learning.

ViacomCBS creates original entertainment content for every audience, on every screen around the world. The company’s brands strive for creative excellence and cultural impact across programming, motion pictures and digital experiences that live online, on mobile and on apps.


Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon Preschool and Nick Junior Africa News and Highlights!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank-you for leaving a comment. Please note that NickALive! is not an official Nickelodeon website, and that NickALive! can not pass any messages onto Nickelodeon or Nickelodeon Stars. All posts are moderated, and won't appear straight away.