Thursday, August 08, 2013

Nickelodeon UK To Release The Brand New "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" "Kraang Invasion" DVD On Monday 9th September 2013

According to, Nickelodeon and Viacom Consumer Products UK and Paramount Home Entertainment will release Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and Paramount Home Media Distribution's third brand new "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" DVD, called "Kraang Invasion", in the UK and Ireland (Region 2/PAL format) on Monday 9th September 2013!

You can currently pre-order Nickelodeon's new "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Kraang Invasion" DVD on Amazon UK for £8.11 and on for £7.99 (both online shops offer free delivery options in the UK).

Nick's new TMNT DVD release, "Kraang Invasion", will feature the next seven episodes of Nick's hit brand new CG-animated "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV series on 1 disc, and will feature the episodes "I, Monster" (also known as "Rat Trap"​), "The Alien Agenda", "The Pulverizer", "TCRI", "Cockroach Terminator", "Baxter's Gambit" and "Enemy Of My Enemy".

It is also currently unknown whether Nick's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Kraang Invasion" DVD will feature any bonus features (extras) and/or Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles-themed free gifts, such as bandanas/masks, similar to Nickelodeon and Paramount's previous Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles DVD releases, "Rise of the Turtles" and "Enter Shredder"

The British Board of Film Classification (BBFC) has granted a PG (Parental Guidance) age rating for Nickelodeon & Paramount's third TMNT DVD, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Kraang Invasion".

Below are the product details for Nickelodeon's upcoming brand new TMNT DVD from the #NickTMNT DVD's product page on the Amazon UK e-store:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Kraang Invasion: Series 1 -... [DVD]
Rated: Parental Guidance | Format: DVD
Price: £8.11 & this item Delivered FREE in the UK with Super Saver Delivery.
This title will be released on September 9, 2013.
Pre-order now.

Product details
Format: PAL
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe.)
Number of discs: 1
Classification: PG
Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
DVD Release Date: 9 Sep 2013

Product Description
The next seven episodes of the children's CGI-animated series tracing the origins of the sewer-dwelling, superhero foursome Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael and Michelangelo. The episodes are: 'I, Monster', 'The Alien Agenda', 'The Pulverizer', 'TCRI', 'Cockroach Terminator', 'Baxter's Gambit' and 'Enemy Of My Enemy'.