Saturday, May 25, 2019

June 2019 on Nick Jr. Africa: Abby Hatcher | Sunny Day | Blaze | Max & Ruby + More

Below is a round-up of Nick Jr. Africa's programming highlights for June 2019!


More Highlights:

June 2019 on: Nickelodeon | Nicktoons

June 2019 on Nick Jr. Africa:

ABBY HATCHER
NEW EPISODES (#102-#104, #106, #107, #111, #101, #109, #112, #108 | half carts)
Airs: Weekdays between Monday 3rd - Friday 28th June 2019 at 07:40 CAT / 06:40 WAT / 08:40 EAT

In the new episodes:

- When the Fuzzlytwins, Mo and Bo, get separated in the hotel, it's up to Abby to get them back together again.

- Princess Flugdoesn't want to get dirty in the park, but she also doesn't want to be left out of her friends' fun.

- Teeny Terry worries that he's too tiny to be helpful.

SUNNY DAY
NEW EPISODES (#123, #127-#130 | half hours)
Premiering: Weekdays between Monday 3rd - Friday 7th June 2019 at 10:45 CAT / 09:45 WAT / 11:45 EAT

Episodes include:

- Lacey builds a cupcake machine to keep the bakery open while Cindy recovers from a wrist injury.

- The gang helps Scratch run a dog adoption at the pound. When a shy dog named Rosie isn't adopted and then finds herself in trouble, Blair steps up to save the day.

BLAZE AND THE MONSTER MACHINES
NEW EPISODES (#411-#415 | half hours)
Airs: Sundays at 16:40 CAT / 15:40 WAT / 17:40 EAT between Sunday 2nd - 30th June 2019

Episodes include:

- When Crusher and Pickle are trapped at the top of a tall, rickety tower, Blaze, Stripes and Starla transform into awesome construction vehicles to build a way down.

- Blaze and AJ are joining the police department! With the help of their new police pal, Officer Anna, Blaze transforms into a super-fast police car to lend a helping hand (or tire) to any truck in trouble.

MAX & RUBY
NEW EPISODES (#712-#718 | half hours)
Premieres: Weekdays between Monday 10th - Tuesday 18th June 2019 at 14:10 CAT / 13:10 WAT / 15:10 EAT

Episodes include:

- Ruby and Louise enter a snow sculpture contest while Max and Morris make a big snowball!

- While Ruby has a list of things to do, Max just wants to have a fun day.

- Ruby and Louise work on their science project, while Max and Morris tidy up toys.

PAW PATROL ULTIMATE RESCUE STUNT
Airs: Sunday 16th June 2019 from 13:15 CAT / 12:15 WAT / 14:15 EAT
Episodes: #520, #517, #514, #511 | half hours

Episodes include:

- Something's gone wrong on the swamp tour. This Ultimate Rescue calls for Zuma and his Ultimate Swamp Vehicle!

- Everything is shaking and breaking beneath Adventure Bay! Ryder will need Rocky to lead the pups on an Ultimate Fix-it Rescue!

BUTTERBEAN’S CAFÉ STUNT
Airs: Sunday 23rd June 2019 from 10:10 CAT / 09:10 WAT / 11:10 EAT
Episode: 110-116 | half hours

Episodes include:

- Dazzle is a great singer, but her constant singing gets distracting. Can Butterbean tell her without hurting her feelings?

- Dazzle and Poppy each think that the other's job is easier, so they switch jobs to see!

MINI MARATHONS
Airs: Every Sunday at 07:05 CAT / 06:05 WAT / 08:05 EAT
Double episodes | one hour

Get an early start and let mom and dad sleep in a bit by spending time with your favourite Nick Jr. friends

 - Sunday 02 June: Blaze and the Monster Machines: Blaze of Glory
 - Sunday - 09 June: Dora and Friends: Dragon in the School
-  Sunday - 16 June: Bubble Guppies: The Puppy and the Ring
-  Sunday - 23 June: Dora the Explorer: Dora Saves King Unicornio
-  Sunday - 30 June: Shimmer and Shine: The First Wish

More Nick: Nickelodeon Africa Announces NickFest Live Johannesburg 2019!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us.
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon Africa and Nick Jr. Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: