Saturday, February 09, 2019

March 2019 on NickToons Africa | Lucky | KCA 2019 | Superheros + More

Below is a round-up of Nicktoons Africa's programming highlights for March 2019!


More Highlights: February 2019 on Nicktoons | March 2019 on Nickelodeon

LUCKY
New Family Movie
Premieres: Thursday 22nd March 2019 at 09:40 CAT / 08:40 WAT / 10:40 EAT

Unlucky leprechaun, Happy McSweeney, is in for the adventure of a lifetime when he and his friends set out on a daring mission to retrieve the pot of gold that was stolen by the evil Houlihan from the McSweeney family years ago. [More info]

Kids Choice Awards 2019
Airs: Sunday 24th March at 17:05 CAT / 16:05 WAT / 18:05 EAT

This incredible special awards show will be simulcast on Nickelodeon South Africa, Rest of Africa as well as NickToons!

HERE’S TO THE SUPERHEROES

Because at NickToons, heroes are made from hard work, being humble, having good friends and a great attitude! This is a stunt so SUPER that Nickelodeon are playing it twice! Join all the NickToons Superheroes every weekday starting Monday 18th March to Friday 5th April 2019 from 06:35 CAT/ 05:35 WAT/ 07:35 EAT AND 10:00 CAT/ 09:00 WAT/ 11:00 EAT!

The important thing is to make kids laugh.

So, what is funny? That’s simple.

MONDAY 18th MARCH 2019 - Peppa Pig
TUESDAY 19th MARCH 2019 - Breadwinners
WEDNESDAY 20th MARCH 2019 - The Penguins of Madagascar
THURSDAY 21st MARCH 2019 - Avatar: The Last Airbender
FRIDAY 22nd MARCH 2019 - Winx Club
MONDAY 25th MARCH 2019 - My Little Pony
TUESDAY 26th MARCH 2019 - Robot and Monster
WEDNESDAY 27th MARCH 2019 - Moosebox
THURSDAY 28th MARCH 2019 - Angry Beavers
FRIDAY 29th MARCH 2019 - Planet Sheen
MONDAY 1st April 2019 - Winx Club
TUESDAY 2nd April 2019 - The Penguins of Madagascar
WEDNESDAY 3rd April 2019 - Peppa Pig
THURSDAY 4th April 2019 - Breadwinners
FRIDAY 5th April 2019 - Avatar

MONDAY 18th MARCH 2019 - SpongeBob SquarePants
TUESDAY 19th MARCH 2019 - T.U.F.F. Puppy
WEDNESDAY 20th MARCH 2019 - ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
THURSDAY 21st MARCH 2019 - The Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
FRIDAY 22nd MARCH 2019 - Kung Fu Panda
MONDAY 25th MARCH 2019 - Regal Academy
TUESDAY 26th MARCH 2019 - Jimmy Neutron
WEDNESDAY 27th MARCH 2019 - The Fairly OddParents
THURSDAY 28th MARCH 2019 - T.U.F.F. Puppy
FRIDAY 29th MARCH 2019- Mysticons
MONDAY 1st April 2019 - Danny Phantom
TUESDAY 2nd April 2019 - The Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
WEDNESDAY 3rd April 2019 - SpongeBob SquarePants
THURSDAY 4th April 2019 - ALVINNN!!! and the Chipmunks
FRIDAY 5th April 2019 - The Fairly OddParents

SUNDAY MARATHONS
Airs: Starting at 16:00 CAT/ 15:00 WAT /17:00 EAT On Thursday the 21st, there will be Superhero episodes all day!

The important thing is to make kids laugh. So, what is funny? That’s simple. Nickelodeon's Characters are funny! And that’s why they've made them the face of the new Nicktoons!

Sunday 3rd March 2019 - 44 Cats (x10 half carts)

-- Sunday 10th March 2019 - Superheroes:
- ALVINNN!!!And the Chipmunks
- ToonMarty
- SpongeBob SquarePants
- Breadwinners
- Kung Fu Panda
- Pig, Goat, Banana, Cricket

-- Sunday 17th March 2019 - Superheroes:
- The Fairly OddParents (x10 half carts)
- Sunday 24th
- Lucky (movie)
- SpongeBob SquarePants (X7 half carts)

-- Sunday 31st March 2019 - Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

More Nick: Nickelodeon Africa to Premiere New eSports Series 'Noobees' on Monday 18th February 2019!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us.

Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Reddit, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon Africa and Nicktoons Africa News and Highlights!

No comments: