NickALive! stands in support of racial equality, and all those who search for it

Monday, February 17, 2014

The Go!Go!Go! Show To Release "Radio Go!Go!Go!" CD/DVD On Monday 7th April 2014

The Go!Go!Go! Show has announced the very exciting news that the family musical act will be releasing a brand-new CD and DVD combo called "Radio Go!Go!Go!" on Monday 7th April 2014!

"Radio Go!Go!Go!" will feature a selection of songs and music videos from The Go!Go!Go! Show's popular Nick Jr. UK show, "The Go!Go!Go! Show"!

The "Radio Go!Go!Go!" CD (disc one) will feature 12 of The Go!Go!Go! Show's hit songs plus two instrumental karaoke tracks for fans to sing-along to at home:

1. Wake Up Smiling
2. This Is The Life
3. Lay The Rhythm Down
4. Blue Sky Sunshine Day
5. My Picture Of The World
6. Choices
7. The Get Along Song
8. Questions Questions
9. It's Your Birthday
10. Holiday Bay
11. Let Him Go
12. Hey There Sleepy Head
13. Wake Up Smiling (Karaoke)
14. It's Your Birthday (Karaoke)

The "Radio Go!Go!Go!" DVD (disc two) will feature seven of The Go!Go!Go! Show's music videos from their popular Nick Junior TV series, all featuring introductions by the stars of The Go!Go!Go! Show. The DVD will also feature dance tutorials to three of their hit songs so that fans at home can learn all the dance moves and dance-along to their songs, plus a special video which takes a look at what the stars of The Go!Go!Go! Show get up to while working and playing:

1. Wake Up Smiling (Music Video with Intro)
2. This Is The Life (Music Video with Intro)
3. Lay The Rhythm Down (Music Video with Intro)
4. Choices (Music Video with Intro)
5. The Get Along Song (Music Video with Intro)
6. Questions Questions (Music Video with Intro)
7. Hey There Sleepy Head (Music Video with Intro)
8. Wake Up Smiling (Learn The Dance Moves Tutorial)
9. Questions Questions (Learn The Dance Moves Tutorial)
10. Go!Go!Go! At Work and Play

"RADIO GO!GO!GO!" (CD+DVD, Special Edition) will be released on Monday 7th April 2014, and is now available to pre-order on for £7.09! Pre-order yours today!

Plus, don't forget to book tickets to attend their Spring 2014 tour of the UK called "Go!Go!Go! Live!"! Tickets are available to buy on or

Follow "The Go!Go!Go! Show" on Facebook and Twitter for the latest "The Go!Go!Go! Show" news!

"The Go!Go!Go! Show", launched in 2010, has received outstanding reviews and to date has completed over 100 live performances in London's West End and on tour around Britain. The family musical act features a cast of six: Carl, Gemma, Jade, Holly, Steve, the inquisitive Mr. Baffled and his sidekick, the sock-munching Fluffalope performing a unique and interactive mix of pop music, dance and comedy. For Nick Jr.'s popular series, the live show experience has been translated to create specific content for Nick Jr. to encourage audience interaction and physical movement. With songs incorporating themes such as fitness, friendship and healthy eating, the Go! Go! Go! bespoke interstitial spots feature follow-along dance routines and original music written by UK pop supremos Mike Stock and Steve Crosby. With songs incorporating themes such as fitness, friendship and healthy eating, The Go!Go!Go! Show covers all of the Nick Jr. day parts, changing from lively morning songs to calming before bedtime segments. Embedded into the continuity of the Nick Jr. schedule, the Go! Go! Go! spots announces upcoming programming as well as providing a human face for the channel.
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nick Jr. UK and The Go!Go!Go! Show News!