Sunday, January 15, 2017

School of Rock | 'This Isn’t Love' Official Music Video | Nickelodeon

Breanna Yde (Tomika) and Lance Lim (Zack) prove to the band that love is not in the air by rockin’ out to their song “This Isn’t Love!” Sing along with them and the rest of the band including Jade Pettyjohn (Summer), Aidan Miner (Lawrence), Ricardo Hurtado (Freddy), and Tony Cavalero (Dewey Finn). Don't miss brand new episodes of School of Rock, Saturdays at 9pm/8c on Nickelodeon USA!:

Don't forget to catch Jade Pettyjohn in the brand-new Nickelodeon Original Movie Rufus 2, premiering Monday January 16th at 7:00pm ET/PT on your day off from school, on Nick USA!
Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon and School of Rock News and Highlights!

No comments: